Our Staff

(s)

Name

Administrators

Name Position Email
Mr. J Johnstone Principal jjohnstone@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. T Ngo Vice Principal tngo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Naidu Vice Principal anaidu@sd38.bc.ca

Administrative Assistants

Name Position Email
Ms. S Flockhart Admin Assistant sflockhart@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Hinz Admin Assistant thinz@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Mavis Admin Assistant nmavis@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. B Daniels Admin Assistant bdaniels@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. E McGarry Admin Assistant emcgarry@sd38.bc.ca

Counsellor(s)

Name Position Email
Mr. J Vernier (J-R) Counsellor jvernier@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Bagnall (A-I) Counsellor cbagnall@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. C Arena (S-Z) Counsellor carena@sd38.bc.ca

Teacher(s)

Name Position Online Email
Ms. D Achour Teacher dachour@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Acob Teacher jacob@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. P Anderson Teacher panderson@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. K Awadalla Teacher kawadalla@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Azadmard Teacher tazadmard@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Belonio Teacher website jbelonio@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Chen Teacher schen@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Cheung Teacher website jcheung@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G Cooper Teacher website gacooper@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A Cowin Teacher website acowin@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Crowe Teacher mcrowe@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Crowe Teacher ccrowe@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Fee Teacher rfee@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Fernandez Teacher rfernandez@sd38.bc.ca
M. M Frechette Teacher website mfrechette@sd38.bc.ca
Mme K Gallant Teacher kgallant@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Garner Teacher jgarner@sd38.bc.ca
M. A Gasmi Teacher agasmi@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Gomes Teacher mgomes@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G Guest Teacher Sr Comp Courses Website, Business Ed & Comp Tech 8 Website gguest@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G Ho Teacher website gho@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Kato Teacher akato@sd38.bc.ca
Mme M L'Abbe Teacher website mlabbe@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. T Lalonde Teacher tlalonde@sd38.bc.ca
Mme S Laub Teacher website slaub@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Leong Teacher aleong@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Li-Hindson Teacher alihindson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Lim Teacher website lilim@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. P Ljungberg Teacher website pljungberg@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Loren Teacher sloren@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. C Milholm Teacher cmilholm@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Mrsic Teacher amrsic@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Narduzzi Teacher snarduzzi@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Nerrerter Teacher website mnerreter@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Newton Teacher website dnewton@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A Nishi Teacher website anishi@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. E Pablico Teacher epablico@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Phillpotts Teacher aphillpotts@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Prince Teacher tprince@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Ryan Teacher jryan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Salameh Teacher website msalameh@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Santos-Cox Teacher Library Website lsantos-cox@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. B Schiefer Teacher bschiefer@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Sharma Teacher asharma@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. K Shen Teacher kshen@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Shu Teacher website sshu@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Sidhu Teacher ssidhu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Sun Teacher jsun@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. G Thiessen Teacher website gthiessen@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Thinghuus Teacher athinghuus@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Xiao Teacher website nxiao@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Yeung Teacher jyeung@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Zaine Teacher kzaine@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Gingrich Teacher lgingrich@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. H Biln Teacher hbiln@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Cheema Teacher kcheema@sd38.bc.ca
M. C Simmonneaux Teacher csimmonneaux@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. P Bassir Teacher pbassir@sd38.bc.ca
M Mallari Teacher mmallari@sd38.bc.ca

Teacher, Athletic Director(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. C Scarr Teacher, Athletic Director cscarr@sd38.bc.ca

Custodian(s)

Name Position
Ms. J Samra Custodian
Ms. J Bains Custodian
Mr. A Mengesha Custodian

Support Staff(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. H Cho Support Staff hcho@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Schrader Support Staff mschrader@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Leung Support Staff
Ms. M Yamai Support Staff

Career Info Advisor(s)

Name Position Online Email
Ms. S Carter Career Info Advisor Career Center Website scarter@sd38.bc.ca

Educational Assistant(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. C Bradley-Tse Educational Assistant cbradley-tse@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Cashin Educational Assistant ccashin@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Cathcart Educational Assistant ccathcart@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Dunlop Educational Assistant ldunlop@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G Im Educational Assistant gim@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Jackson Educational Assistant djackson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Jones Educational Assistant kjones@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Leclerc Educational Assistant nleclerc@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Melanidis Educational Assistant mmelanidis@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Miller Educational Assistant nmiller@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Yee Educational Assistant miyee@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Zawislak Educational Assistant azawislak@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Hans Educational Assistant lhans@sd38.bc.ca